Post Secondary Institution Partners

Registration is free for all current students, faculty and staff.

Click on the name of your school to access your free registration.

Please register using your school email address.

British Columbia Institute of Technology (BCIT)
Brock University
Cambrian College
Concordia University - General
Concordia University - Gina Cody School of Engineering & Computer Science
Conestoga College
Confederation College
Dalhousie University
George Brown College 
Georgian College
Harvard University
Huron University College 
Lakehead University
MacEwan University
McGill University
McGill - Engineering Internship Program (EIP)
McMaster University 
Memorial University of Newfoundland - General
Memorial University of Newfoundland - Business
Memorial University of Newfoundland - Engineering
Memorial University of Newfoundland - Humanities & Social Sciences
Mohawk College
Mount Royal University
Queen's University - General
Queen's University - Arts & Sciences
Queen's University - Engineering
Royal Roads University
Saskatchewan Indian Institute of Technologies (SIIT)
Seneca College
Simon Fraser University (SFU)
Southern Alberta Institute of Technology (SAIT)
Thompson Rivers University (TRU) 
Toronto Metropolitan University (TMU) - General
Toronto Metropolitan University (TMU) - Business
Toronto Metropolitan University (TMU) - FEAS
University of British Columbia (UBC)
University of British Columbia (UBC) - Engineering Co-Op
University of Calgary
University of Calgary - Engineering Practicum
University of Guelph
University of Manitoba
University of Northern British Columbia (UNBC)
University of Prince Edward Island (UPEI)
University of Saskatchewan
University of Toronto
University of Waterloo
Vancouver Community College
York University

Become A Partner

Don't see your school or organization
on the list of partners above?

Please email us at
if you would like to discuss
how your school or organization
can become a partner.